When the store has registered the return or canceled purchase, the information is sent to Resurs. The refunded amount is then deducted from your debt.
What happens if I have returned the entire purchase?
If the refund corresponds to the full purchase amount, the invoice is canceled. The invoice may still appear under To manage in the Resurs app or online bank. If the entire debt on the invoice has been refunded, you do not need to pay it.
What happens if the invoice has already been created?
If the invoice has already been created when the return is registered with Resurs, the refund will be shown on the next month's invoice.
When is the return registered with Resurs?
The store must first register the return or canceled purchase. If the return has not yet been registered with Resurs, you need to contact the store where the purchase was made.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.