When you have paid off the credit you have used, the account will still remain. You can use the account again for new purchases, as long as the purchase is within your credit limit.
You can see how much credit you have available by logging in to the Resurs app.
If the purchase concerns a one-time invoice or if you have a personal loan, the account is reset when the invoice or loan has been paid in full.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.